Logo
menu

Branch contacts

UK

Northern England – David Richardson: dardesk1@btinternet.com
Scotland – Martin Price: Martin.Price.perth@uhi.ac.uk
Wessex – David Porteus: dmporteus@hotmail.com
OP Lodge – Nigel Young:  secretary@oldpaulinelodge.org.uk
Website: www.oldpaulinelodge.org.uk

OVERSEAS:

Australia – Victoria: Tristan Kitchener:  tristan@kitchenerpartners.com.au
Australia – Sydney & NSW: Freddie Blencke: fblencke@bellpotter.com.au
Australia – Victoria: Justin Corfield: Chatwall1@yahoo.com.au
Australia – Canberra: Nick Bailey: nijilb@bigpond.com
Canada – Amir Rahemtulla: amirhms_@hotmail.com
Greece – Menelaos Pangalos: menelaospangalos@hotmail.com
Hong Kong – Arun Nigam: anigam@arunnigam.com
Israel – Michael Horesh: mshoresh@netvision.net.il
Middle East – Eben Rollitt: ebenrollitt@gmail.com
Singapore- John Scott: johnandsuilinscott10@outlook.com
South Asia – Mark Runacres: markrunacres@hotmail.com
South Africa – Josh Dovey: josh.dovey@omd.co.za
East Africa –  Hassan Ahmed-Jushuf: hassanahmed26@hotmail.com
U.S.A. – East Coast: Simon Strauss: simon@sstrauss.net
U.S.A. – West Coast: Craig Hughes: craig@rungie.com

New Science Block

Address: Lonsdale Road, Barnes, London SW13 9JT • Tel: 020 8746 5390 • Email: opcadmin@stpaulsschool.org.uk