Contact Us

The Old Pauline Club has an office based at St Paul’s School. If you have any queries or would like to update your information, please contact us:
020 8746 5390

Andrea Hudson, Operations Manager Tel: 020 8746 5343

Viera Ghods, Alumni & Development Administrator (part time) Tel: 020 8746 5390


Old Pauline Club, St Paul’s School, Lonsdale Road, London SW13 9JT

Serious Case Review

If you were affected by the school’s Serious Case Review and wish to discuss this matter in confidence, please contact the High Master – or 020 8748 9162. Information which was shared with Old Paulines by the school at the time is available in the My Account/Login section in the top navigation bar.

If you would like some additional help or support, there are a number of ways you can do this. You may wish to speak to your GP who can refer you locally for counselling. In addition, the two organisations suggested below also offer support.

The National Association for People Abused in Childhood (NAPAC)

The National Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Children (NSPCC)

Allegations in respect of abuse at St Paul’s School should be reported to the police Operation Winter Key. The police can be contacted by telephone on 020 8217 6582 or email at

Old Pauline Executive

Brian Jones (President)
Samuel Turner (Hon Secretary)
Nick  Brooks (Hon Treasurer)
Jeremy Withers Green (Social Engagement Officer, Editor of Atrium)

Regional Branches

Wessex – David Porteus
Northern England – David Richardson
Scotland – Martin Price

Australia: Canberra – Nick Bailey
Australia: Sydney – Freddie Blencke
Australia: Victoria – Tristan Kitchener
Canada – Amir Rahemtulla
East Africa –  Hassan Ahmed-Jushuf
Greece – Menelaos Pangalos
Hong Kong – Arun Nigam
Israel – Michael Horesh
Middle East – Eben Rollitt
Singapore- John Scott
South Africa – Josh Dovey
USA: New York – Simon Strauss
USA: West Coast – Craig Hughes

Sports Clubs

Colet Boat Club –  Sam Turner 
Cricket  – Chris Berkett
Football – Ciaran Harries 
Golf –  Neil Fitch
Rugby – Rob Rayner
Rugby Fives – Theo Parker

Old Pauline Lodge

Secretary – Nigel Young